How I will take over the world

It’s simple, I will give fantastic titles to my posts.Image

Where is your blog btw? Could you post a link for us here?

Thanks in advanceImage

2 Responses to “How I will take over the world”

  1. Blofiler Says:

    I love fantastic titles. Good plan. Works for me.

    Do you have a Plan B in beta I could sign up for?

  2. James Lawrence Mitchell III (the Third) Says:

    You cannot, for I shall rule the world. From the London to Berlin in every disco I go in I will be ruling the world, James Lawrence Mitchell the Third.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

